Program committee

ECSCW 2015 Program Committee

PC meeting will take place at the University of Copenhagen, Denmark from 10.00 on Saturday 11. to 17.00 on Sunday 12. April 2015. The exact place is:

Dept. of Media, Cognition and Communication, Faculty of Humanities, U of Copenhagen, Karen Blixens Vej 4, 2300 Copenhagen S (more info will come in March).

 

Margunn Aanestad     <margunn@ifi.uio.no>                     University of Oslo, Norway

Mark Ackerman         < ackerm@umich.edu>                   University of Michigan, USA

Alessandra Agostini   <alessandra.agostini@unimib.it>      Universit`a di Milano-Bicocca, Italy

Olav W. Bertelsen     <olavb@cs.au.dk>                            Aarhus University, Denmark

Pernille Bjørn             <pbra@itu.dk>                                 IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Alexander Boden        <alexander.boden@uni-siegen.de>    University of Siegen, Germany

Claus Bossen             <imvcb@dac.au.dk>                        Aarhus University, Denmark

Nina Boulus-Rødje     <nbou@itu.dk>                                  IT UNiversity, Denmark

Tone Bratteteig           <tone@ifi.uio.no>                             University of Oslo, Norway

Federico Cabitza       <cabitza@disco.unimib.it>                  Universit`a di Milano-Bicocca, Italy

Lars R.Christensen   <lrc@learning.aau.dk>                         IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Luigina Ciolfi              <l.ciolfi@shu.ac.uk>                          Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Andy Crabtree            <andy.crabtree@nottingham.ac.uk>    University of Nottingham

Francoise Darses      <francoise.darses@cnam.fr>               Institute De Recherche Biomedicale des Armees, France

Cleidson de Souza      <cleidson@cdesouza.net>                 Federal University of Pará, Brazil

Prasun Dewan           <dewan@cs.unc.edu>                         University of North Carolina, USA

Monica Divitini           <divitini@idi.ntnu.no>                        Norwegian Univ. of Science and Techn.

Gunnar Ellingsen       <gunnar.ellingsen@uit.no>                  University of Tromsø, Norway

Sisse Finken            <sisse.finken@lnu.se>                         Linnaeus University, Sweden

Benjamin Fonseca     <benjaf@utad.pt>                                UTAD/INESC TEC, Portugal

Victor M. Gonzalez       <vmgonz@acm.org>                      Inst. Tecnológico Autónomo de México

Tom Gross                <email@tomgross.net>                        University of Bamberg

Joerg Haake               <Joerg.Haake@FernUni-Hagen.de>           Fern University Hagen, Germany

Richard Harper          <r.harper@microsoft.com>                   Microsoft Research, Cambridge, UK

Netta Iivari                  <netta.iivari@oulu.fi>                            University of Oulu, Finland

Marina Jirotka            <marina.jirotka@oerc.ox.ac.uk>               Oxford Univ. Computing Lab., UK

Bridget Kane              <kaneb@tcd.ie>                                     Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland

Helena Karasti           <‪Helena.Karasti@oulu.fi>                         University of Oulu, Finland

Michael Koch             <michael.koch@unibw.de>                       BW-University, Munich, Germany

Matthias Korn             <korn@iupui.edu>                                   Indiana University, USA

Kari Kuutti                   <kari.kuutti@oulu.fi>                               University of Oulu, Finland

Myriam Lewkowicz   <myriam.lewkowicz@utt.fr>                         Univ. de Tech. de Troyes, France

David Martin              <david.martin@xrce.xerox.com>                 Xerox Research Europe, France

Torbjørg Meum         <torbjorg.t.meum@uia.no>                           University of Agder, Norway

Giorgio DeMichelis   <giorgio.demichelis@unimib.it>                  Universita di Milano-Bicocca, Italy

Keiichi Nakata           <k.nakata@reading.ac.uk>                   University of Reading, UK

Jacki O’ Neill             <jackioneill@hotmail.com>         Xerox Research Europe Grenoble, France

Maria Normark            <maria.normark@sh.se>                     Södertörn University

Katie Pine                 <khpine@gmail.com>                                University of California

Enrico Maria Piras     <piras@fbk.eu>                                         Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy

Michael Prilla             <Prilla@iaw.ruhr-uni-bochum.de>              University of Bochum, Germany

Rob Procter                <rob.procter@manchester.ac.uk>             University of Manchester, UK

Dave Randall             <D.Randall@mmu.ac.uk>                         University of Siegen, Germany

Madhu Reddy             <mreddy@ist.psu.edu>                             Penn State University, USA

Toni Robertson          <Toni.Robertson@uts.edu.au>                   Univ. of Tech. Sydney, Australia

Markus Rohde           <markus.rohde@uni-siegen.de>                 University of Siegen, Germany

Pascal Salembier       <Pascal.Salembier@utt.fr>               Université de Troyes, France

Kjeld Schmidt             <schmidt@cscw.dk>                      Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Carla Simone             <carla.simone@unimib.it>                        Universita di Milano-Bicocca, Italy

Norman Su                 <normsu@indiana.edu>                            Indiana university, USA

Hilda Tellioglu            <hilda.tellioglu@tuwien.ac.at>                    Vienna Univ. of Tech., Austria

Ina Wagner                 <ina.wagner@tuwien.ac.at>                      University of Oslo, Norway

Volker Wulf                <volker.wulf@uni-siegen.de>                     University of Siegen, Germany

Pär-Ola Zander          <poz@hum.aau.dk>                                  Aalborg University, Denmark